0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results 0 results to Yemeni Rial History | to YER Chart

Home | Select Chart | YER Chart


to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate: (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in to Yemeni Rial since yesterday: 0

Maximum YER exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Minimum YER exchange rate in the past 30 days:

Average YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0

Go to the to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 to YER Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date to Yemeni Rial
Saturday 23 March 20191 to YER =
Friday 22 March 20191 to YER =
Thursday 21 March 20191 to YER =
Wednesday 20 March 20191 to YER =
Tuesday 19 March 20191 to YER =
Monday 18 March 20191 to YER =
Sunday 17 March 20191 to YER =
Saturday 16 March 20191 to YER =
Friday 15 March 20191 to YER =
Thursday 14 March 20191 to YER =
Wednesday 13 March 20191 to YER =
Tuesday 12 March 20191 to YER =
Monday 11 March 20191 to YER =
Sunday 10 March 20191 to YER =
Saturday 09 March 20191 to YER =

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn