Home | Select Chart | BHD AED Chart


Bahraini Dinar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Exchange Rate: 9.74217 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to United Arab Emirates Dirham since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.788816

Minimum BHD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.739033

Average BHD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.7459356666667

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to United Arab Emirates Dirham
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to AED = 9.74217
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to AED = 9.741545
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to AED = 9.742332
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to AED = 9.744271
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to AED = 9.743137
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to AED = 9.739033

BHD AED 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.742332

BHD AED (Tuesday): 9.744271

BHD AED 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.743137

BHD AED 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 9.739033

BHD AED 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 9.73976

BHD AED 2019-02-08 (Friday): 9.739243

BHD AED 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 9.74388

BHD AED 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 9.744528

Other services:

World Weather