Home | Select Chart | BHD ARS Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Argentine Peso Exchange Rate: 103.964984 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Argentine Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Argentine Peso since yesterday: 0.033086999999995

Maximum BHD ARS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 105.22728

Minimum BHD ARS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 98.363524

Average BHD ARS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 100.59576666667

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Argentine Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Bahraini Dinar to Argentine Peso
Friday 22 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 103.931897
Thursday 21 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 104.830043
Wednesday 20 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 105.22728
Tuesday 19 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 104.195835
Monday 18 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 102.705441
Sunday 17 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 102.393775
Saturday 16 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 102.385893
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 102.385893
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 101.287621
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 101.245193
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 100.705573
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 100.625005
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 100.338046
Saturday 09 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 100.234774
Friday 08 February 20191 BHD to ARS = 100.229458

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn