Home | Select Chart | BHD BSD Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rate: 2.653803 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Bahamian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Bahamian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.662065

Minimum BHD BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.641031

Average BHD BSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.6525228

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Bahamian Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to BSD = 2.653803
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to BSD = 2.653592
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to BSD = 2.653069
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to BSD = 2.65486
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to BSD = 2.653952
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to BSD = 2.652406

BHD BSD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.653069

BHD BSD (Tuesday): 2.65486

BHD BSD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.653952

BHD BSD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.652406

BHD BSD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 2.652406

BHD BSD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 2.651297

BHD BSD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 2.652033

BHD BSD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 2.652741

Other services:

World Weather