Home | Select Chart | BHD BZD Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Belize Dollar Exchange Rate: 5.344872 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Belize Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Belize Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.365955

Minimum BHD BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.330725

Average BHD BZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.3439789666667

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Belize Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to BZD = 5.344872
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to BZD = 5.332246
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to BZD = 5.348708
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to BZD = 5.346463
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to BZD = 5.332042
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to BZD = 5.346627

BHD BZD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 5.348708

BHD BZD (Tuesday): 5.346463

BHD BZD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 5.332042

BHD BZD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 5.346627

BHD BZD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 5.346638

BHD BZD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 5.344498

BHD BZD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 5.330725

BHD BZD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 5.346858

Other services:

World Weather