Home | Select Chart | BHD CAD Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 3.513163 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.542903

Minimum BHD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.475291

Average BHD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.5124004

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Canadian Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to CAD = 3.513163
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to CAD = 3.526793
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to CAD = 3.516928
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to CAD = 3.509523
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to CAD = 3.52848
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to CAD = 3.520357

BHD CAD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 3.516928

BHD CAD (Tuesday): 3.509523

BHD CAD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 3.52848

BHD CAD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 3.520357

BHD CAD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 3.521154

BHD CAD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 3.520967

BHD CAD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 3.531123

BHD CAD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 3.505906

Other services:

World Weather