Home | Select Chart | BHD CRC Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Costa Rican Colon Exchange Rate: 1572.879784 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Costa Rican Colon Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Costa Rican Colon since yesterday: -1.2350719999999

Maximum BHD CRC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1607.242891

Minimum BHD CRC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1572.80928

Average BHD CRC exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1594.0110551333

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Costa Rican Colon Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BHD to CRC Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bahraini Dinar to Costa Rican Colon
Monday 22 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1574.114856
Sunday 21 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1575.377981
Saturday 20 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1575.240393
Friday 19 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1575.240393
Thursday 18 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1572.80928
Wednesday 17 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1585.620757
Tuesday 16 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1588.900841
Monday 15 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1591.005015
Sunday 14 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1598.063112
Saturday 13 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1598.061215
Friday 12 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1595.26062
Thursday 11 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1599.65788
Wednesday 10 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1601.514426
Tuesday 09 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1604.443928
Monday 08 April 20191 BHD to CRC = 1606.470535

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn