Home | Select Chart | BHD GIP Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rate: 2.042909 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Gibraltar Pound since yesterday: 0.0010309999999998

Maximum BHD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.041878

Minimum BHD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.005463

Average BHD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.0266104333333

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BHD to GIP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bahraini Dinar to Gibraltar Pound
Monday 22 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.041878
Sunday 21 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.040289
Saturday 20 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.040109
Friday 19 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.040109
Thursday 18 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.038713
Wednesday 17 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.032688
Tuesday 16 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.026776
Monday 15 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.023462
Sunday 14 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.031155
Saturday 13 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.031153
Friday 12 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.027357
Thursday 11 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.025386
Wednesday 10 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.02729
Tuesday 09 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.026736
Monday 08 April 20191 BHD to GIP = 2.030546

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn