Home | Select Chart | BHD HKD Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 20.81573 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.907685

Minimum BHD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.801343

Average BHD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.818087733333

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Hong Kong Dollar
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to HKD = 20.81573
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to HKD = 20.812216
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to HKD = 20.81889
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to HKD = 20.820446
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to HKD = 20.81504
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to HKD = 20.806475

BHD HKD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 20.81889

BHD HKD (Tuesday): 20.820446

BHD HKD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 20.81504

BHD HKD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 20.806475

BHD HKD 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 20.808209

BHD HKD 2019-02-08 (Friday): 20.806699

BHD HKD 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 20.816102

BHD HKD 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 20.815639

Other services:

World Weather