Home | Select Chart | BHD KHR Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate: 10596.115246 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Cambodian Riel since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10677.283882

Minimum BHD KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10595.271458

Average BHD KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10637.040952533

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Cambodian Riel
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to KHR = 10596.115246
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to KHR = 10595.271458
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to KHR = 10595.832758
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to KHR = 10611.483267
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to KHR = 10609.971863
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to KHR = 10636.495447

BHD KHR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 10595.832758

BHD KHR (Tuesday): 10611.483267

BHD KHR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 10609.971863

BHD KHR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 10636.495447

BHD KHR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 10636.519546

BHD KHR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 10632.234362

BHD KHR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 10637.309034

BHD KHR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 10638.022186

Other services:

World Weather