Home | Select Chart | BHD OMR Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Omani Rial Exchange Rate: 1.022041 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Omani Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Omani Rial since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.026099

Minimum BHD OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.020769

Average BHD OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.0215544

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Omani Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Omani Rial
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to OMR = 1.022041
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to OMR = 1.021125
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to OMR = 1.021112
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to OMR = 1.021222
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to OMR = 1.02116
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to OMR = 1.020769

BHD OMR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.021112

BHD OMR (Tuesday): 1.021222

BHD OMR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.02116

BHD OMR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.020769

BHD OMR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 1.020957

BHD OMR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 1.021105

BHD OMR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 1.021261

BHD OMR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 1.021304

Other services:

World Weather