Home | Select Chart | BHD RWF Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rate: 2375.642863 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Rwandan Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Rwandan Franc since yesterday: 2.0467990000002

Maximum BHD RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2395.43128

Minimum BHD RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1328.984365

Average BHD RWF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2326.2872853333

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bahraini Dinar to Rwandan Franc
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2373.596064
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2379.026376
Monday 18 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2395.43128
Sunday 17 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2388.883728
Saturday 16 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2388.883728
Friday 15 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2388.883728
Thursday 14 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 1328.984365
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2392.668143
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2373.815944
Monday 11 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2336.90102
Sunday 10 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2385.02461
Saturday 09 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2333.691343
Friday 08 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2333.691343
Thursday 07 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2345.902267
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BHD to RWF = 2349.883913

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn