Home | Select Chart | BHD XCD Chart


Bahraini Dinar to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rate: 7.171234 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to East Caribbean Dollar since yesterday: 0.0036160000000001

Maximum BHD XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.182072

Minimum BHD XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.163241

Average BHD XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.1692392

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BHD to XCD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bahraini Dinar to East Caribbean Dollar
Monday 22 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.167618
Sunday 21 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.168419
Saturday 20 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.167787
Friday 19 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.167787
Thursday 18 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.168192
Wednesday 17 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.167711
Tuesday 16 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.168752
Monday 15 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.168854
Sunday 14 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.18114
Saturday 13 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.181132
Friday 12 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.167713
Thursday 11 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.168284
Wednesday 10 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.167332
Tuesday 09 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.168283
Monday 08 April 20191 BHD to XCD = 7.163241

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn