Home | Select Chart | BHD YER Chart


Bahraini Dinar to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate: 663.891247 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bahraini Dinar to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bahraini Dinar to Yemeni Rial since yesterday: 0

Maximum BHD YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 667.04046

Minimum BHD YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 662.541628

Average BHD YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 663.87545716667

Go to the Bahraini Dinar to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Bahraini Dinar to Yemeni Rial
Friday 15 February 20191 BHD to YER = 663.891247
Thursday 14 February 20191 BHD to YER = 663.822081
Wednesday 13 February 20191 BHD to YER = 662.541628
Tuesday 12 February 20191 BHD to YER = 662.833
Monday 11 February 20191 BHD to YER = 662.658995
Sunday 10 February 20191 BHD to YER = 662.69373

BHD YER 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 662.541628

BHD YER (Tuesday): 662.833

BHD YER 2019-02-11 (Monday): 662.658995

BHD YER 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 662.69373

BHD YER 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 662.693829

BHD YER 2019-02-08 (Friday): 662.658688

BHD YER 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 662.775095

BHD YER 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 662.820505

Other services:

World Weather