Home | Select Chart | BND INR Chart


Brunei Dollar to Indian Rupee Exchange Rate: 50.541895 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Brunei Dollar to Indian Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Brunei Dollar to Indian Rupee since yesterday: -1.502678

Maximum BND INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52.289285

Minimum BND INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 51.220069

Average BND INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 51.7162694

Go to the Brunei Dollar to Indian Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 BND to INR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Brunei Dollar to Indian Rupee
Sunday 19 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.044573
Saturday 18 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.086348
Friday 17 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.086348
Thursday 16 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.010279
Wednesday 15 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.993036
Tuesday 14 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.067444
Monday 13 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.289285
Sunday 12 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.773085
Saturday 11 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.773076
Friday 10 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.773076
Thursday 09 May 20191 BND to INR = 52.139846
Wednesday 08 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.860487
Tuesday 07 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.767725
Monday 06 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.394091
Sunday 05 May 20191 BND to INR = 51.220293

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn