Home | Select Chart | BTC ALL Chart


Bitcoin to Albanian Lek Exchange Rate: 444771.954996 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Albanian Lek Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Albanian Lek since yesterday: -3163.623238

Maximum BTC ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 447935.578234

Minimum BTC ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 411001.256925

Average BTC ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 428677.93161603

Go to the Bitcoin to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Albanian Lek
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 447935.578234
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 441685.198844
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 439635.990536
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 439798.538597
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 431447.898333
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 431447.898333
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 427504.073755
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 425848.249782
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 428318.38008
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 428877.347828
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 434470.970908
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 428055.151562
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 428015.866179
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 430820.215524
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to ALL = 426454.178587

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn