Home | Select Chart | BTC BGN Chart


Bitcoin to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rate: 6859.868219 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Bulgarian Lev since yesterday: -71.205601

Maximum BTC BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6931.07382

Minimum BTC BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6419.570409

Average BTC BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6713.0751489

Go to the Bitcoin to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6931.07382
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6920.348161
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6879.534125
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6886.805427
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6756.015747
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6756.015747
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6699.776904
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6679.317874
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6718.860654
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6720.096837
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6822.999357
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6723.551622
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6722.934558
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6769.204946
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to BGN = 6689.789898

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn