Home | Select Chart | BTC EGP Chart


Bitcoin to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rate: 68763.346141 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Egyptian Pound since yesterday: -95.071129999997

Maximum BTC EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69970.88507

Minimum BTC EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65195.712112

Average BTC EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 67835.215224533

Go to the Bitcoin to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BTC to EGP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bitcoin to Egyptian Pound
Saturday 23 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 68858.417271
Friday 22 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 68956.522822
Thursday 21 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 68839.838492
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 69970.88507
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 69456.787501
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 69026.880261
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 69462.330531
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67998.445764
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67998.445764
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67392.872162
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67404.522553
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67483.454312
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67434.732682
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 68357.487402
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to EGP = 67285.715831

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn