Home | Select Chart | BTC GIP Chart


Bitcoin to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rate: 3029.906071 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Gibraltar Pound since yesterday: -7.5895930000001

Maximum BTC GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3059.891196

Minimum BTC GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2828.049537

Average BTC GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2954.3483604333

Go to the Bitcoin to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Gibraltar Pound
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 3037.495664
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 3012.810043
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2990.565988
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2991.931328
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2935.106809
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2935.106809
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2943.707127
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2940.916488
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2985.515941
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2977.972522
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2980.051572
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2934.841243
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2934.571894
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2945.297606
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to GIP = 2940.338722

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn