Home | Select Chart | BTC HKD Chart


Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 31282.884053 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: -505.716518

Maximum BTC HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 31788.600571

Minimum BTC HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 29210.964477

Average BTC HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 30512.7854247

Go to the Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 31788.600571
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 31540.533998
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 31300.54805
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 31313.506097
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30717.296822
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30717.296822
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30405.415613
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30375.793421
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30435.846749
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30358.495725
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30779.993597
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30315.734065
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30312.951794
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30421.416804
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to HKD = 30369.84779

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn