Home | Select Chart | BTC ILS Chart


Bitcoin to Israeli New Sheqel Exchange Rate: 14481.002588 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Israeli New Sheqel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Israeli New Sheqel since yesterday: -0.0094989999997779

Maximum BTC ILS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 14629.619172

Minimum BTC ILS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13489.594906

Average BTC ILS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 14074.2733928

Go to the Bitcoin to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BTC to ILS Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bitcoin to Israeli New Sheqel
Saturday 23 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14481.012087
Friday 22 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14481.012087
Thursday 21 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14369.811836
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14629.619172
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14477.036156
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14369.367367
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14342.640457
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14070.238977
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14070.238977
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 13972.025647
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 13931.74211
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14015.143949
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14013.691228
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14232.211845
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to ILS = 14016.309111

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn