Home | Select Chart | BTC JOD Chart


Bitcoin to Jordanian Dinar Exchange Rate: 2826.403804 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Jordanian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Jordanian Dinar since yesterday: -45.09031

Maximum BTC JOD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2871.494114

Minimum BTC JOD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2639.430355

Average BTC JOD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2756.6527649333

Go to the Bitcoin to Jordanian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Jordanian Dinar
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2871.494114
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2848.23472
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2826.944085
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2828.385603
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2774.716696
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2774.716696
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2746.200393
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2743.439783
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2748.836262
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2741.965247
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2781.208764
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2739.017967
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2738.76659
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2748.773764
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to JOD = 2744.253848

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn