Home | Select Chart | BTC LBP Chart


Bitcoin to Lebanese Pound Exchange Rate: 6124984.505502 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Lebanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Lebanese Pound since yesterday: 7149.6978720007

Maximum BTC LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6117834.80763

Minimum BTC LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5607796.215569

Average BTC LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5866117.7552461

Go to the Bitcoin to Lebanese Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Lebanese Pound
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 6117834.80763
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 6068301.003564
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 6024435.784472
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 6018345.697921
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5904078.84414
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5904078.84414
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5852289.0013
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5833428.359198
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5856379.899559
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5844294.356618
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5900972.486876
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5823036.354466
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5822501.936851
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5870520.945086
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to LBP = 5832445.889562

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn