Home | Select Chart | BTC LKR Chart


Bitcoin to Sri Lankan Rupee Exchange Rate: 716428.04066 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Sri Lankan Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Sri Lankan Rupee since yesterday: -594.88289599994

Maximum BTC LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 717022.923556

Minimum BTC LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 668990.882963

Average BTC LKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 695462.18948343

Go to the Bitcoin to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Sri Lankan Rupee
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 717022.923556
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 712398.450582
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 712256.016466
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 698729.298473
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 698729.298473
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 692715.528564
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 692040.409613
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 693057.62255
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 690804.22903
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 698592.692779
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 689443.862152
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 689380.58744
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 692285.609228
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 690568.067238
Tuesday 05 March 20191 BTC to LKR = 692019.904208

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn