Home | Select Chart | BTC MVR Chart


Bitcoin to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate: 62830.661078 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Maldivian Rufiyaa since yesterday: 17.255476999999

Maximum BTC MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62813.405601

Minimum BTC MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 57528.954387

Average BTC MVR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 60097.780994333

Go to the Bitcoin to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 62813.405601
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 62276.363906
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 61606.42415
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 61632.761109
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 60462.665831
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 60462.665831
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 60029.59302
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59765.892617
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59981.540665
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59751.849207
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 60619.580196
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59701.132567
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59695.653409
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59872.070067
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to MVR = 59814.070235

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn