Home | Select Chart | BTC NGN Chart


Bitcoin to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rate: 1450331.827863 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Nigerian Naira since yesterday: -9662.2904469999

Maximum BTC NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1459994.11831

Minimum BTC NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1341402.222091

Average BTC NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1401709.940574

Go to the Bitcoin to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Nigerian Naira
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1459994.11831
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1446176.90131
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1440427.383312
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1432090.428006
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1410775.565263
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1410775.565263
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1392477.297198
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1391134.829918
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1391930.6432
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1388414.718944
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1407654.222345
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1386300.291456
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1386173.061734
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1395115.109617
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to NGN = 1390886.710252

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn