Home | Select Chart | BTC NOK Chart


Bitcoin to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 34398.334298 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 4.5694930000027

Maximum BTC NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 34393.764805

Minimum BTC NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 32208.200071

Average BTC NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 33446.804935767

Go to the Bitcoin to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Norwegian Krone
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 34393.764805
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 34257.927425
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 34087.902791
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 34049.237541
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33280.146608
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33280.146608
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33191.225138
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33143.060822
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33486.150609
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33463.282916
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 34277.699965
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33755.815749
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33873.654699
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 34014.022621
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to NOK = 33504.85353

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn