Home | Select Chart | BTC QAR Chart


Bitcoin to Qatari Rial Exchange Rate: 14558.567123 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Qatari Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Qatari Rial since yesterday: -0.013315000000148

Maximum BTC QAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 14744.824414

Minimum BTC QAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13549.696029

Average BTC QAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 14175.378873233

Go to the Bitcoin to Qatari Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BTC to QAR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bitcoin to Qatari Rial
Saturday 23 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14558.580438
Friday 22 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14558.580438
Thursday 21 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14527.000342
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14744.824414
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14626.87913
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14519.295261
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14524.737293
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14248.896903
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14248.896903
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14103.928579
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14089.124084
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14117.113127
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14081.36746
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14276.511189
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to QAR = 14060.077368

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn