Home | Select Chart | BTC SBD Chart


Bitcoin to Solomon Islands Dollar Exchange Rate: 32339.832042 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Solomon Islands Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Solomon Islands Dollar since yesterday: -0.021415000002889

Maximum BTC SBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 32756.739824

Minimum BTC SBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.272837

Average BTC SBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 30110.087082733

Go to the Bitcoin to Solomon Islands Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BTC to SBD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bitcoin to Solomon Islands Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 32339.853457
Friday 22 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 32339.853457
Thursday 21 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 32138.529507
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 32756.739824
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 17095.810634
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 3.272837
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 32528.190397
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31910.397469
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31910.397469
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31584.470388
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31752.208762
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31564.43478
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31481.215496
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31921.016423
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to SBD = 31436.743995

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn