Home | Select Chart | BTC SGD Chart


Bitcoin to Singapore Dollar Exchange Rate: 5389.456604 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to Singapore Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to Singapore Dollar since yesterday: -8.1262839999999

Maximum BTC SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5397.582888

Minimum BTC SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4864.592552

Average BTC SGD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5221.9964018667

Go to the Bitcoin to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to Singapore Dollar
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5397.582888
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5284.596729
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5284.596729
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5250.671469
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5234.642103
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5258.326723
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5250.06199
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5330.261366
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5248.257153
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5247.775487
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5272.40569
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5249.885195
Tuesday 05 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5240.399762
Monday 04 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5040.243862
Sunday 03 March 20191 BTC to SGD = 5152.089467

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn