Home | Select Chart | BTC USD Chart


Bitcoin to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 3998.3974 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to US Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum BTC USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4049.9417

Minimum BTC USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3721.1658

Average BTC USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3893.1568366667

Go to the Bitcoin to US Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 BTC to USD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bitcoin to US Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3998.3974
Friday 22 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3998.3974
Thursday 21 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3989.5639
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to USD = 4049.9417
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to USD = 4017.1604
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3987.4479
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3989.1088
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3913.3453
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3913.3453
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3873.3753
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3869.6015
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3877.2421
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3867.4474
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3921.0431
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to USD = 3861.557

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn