Home | Select Chart | BTC ZAR Chart


Bitcoin to South African Rand Exchange Rate: 56646.754708 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Bitcoin to South African Rand Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Bitcoin to South African Rand since yesterday: -1011.049178

Maximum BTC ZAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 58273.728798

Minimum BTC ZAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52543.840734

Average BTC ZAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 55317.813334767

Go to the Bitcoin to South African Rand Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Bitcoin to South African Rand
Wednesday 20 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 57657.803886
Tuesday 19 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 58273.728798
Monday 18 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 57555.820566
Sunday 17 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 57587.992568
Saturday 16 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 56405.982337
Friday 15 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 56405.982337
Thursday 14 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 56270.084733
Wednesday 13 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 55810.881155
Tuesday 12 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 55650.249135
Monday 11 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 55352.433367
Sunday 10 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 56567.308997
Saturday 09 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 55760.511638
Friday 08 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 55755.394136
Thursday 07 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 56231.442797
Wednesday 06 March 20191 BTC to ZAR = 55214.065794

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn