Home | Select Chart | CAD AED Chart


Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Exchange Rate: 2.741888 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham since yesterday: -0.00043100000000029

Maximum CAD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.79665

Minimum CAD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.731587

Average CAD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.7554514666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to AED Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.742319
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.735424
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.731587
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.731587
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.74786
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.764193
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.756722
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.753626
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.752659
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.752259
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.752259
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.75657
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.762319
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.749502
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to AED = 2.742125

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn