Home | Select Chart | CAD BGN Chart


Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rate: 1.288484 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev since yesterday: 0.00060299999999991

Maximum CAD BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.313823

Minimum CAD BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.286193

Average CAD BGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.2993837

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.287881
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.292878
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.293375
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.293815
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.293618
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.293618
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.298062
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.298063
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.297127
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.297161
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.296597
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.297768
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.297768
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.299157
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to BGN = 1.286193

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn