Home | Select Chart | CAD BWP Chart


Canadian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Exchange Rate: 8.018881 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Botswanan Pula since yesterday: -0.019159

Maximum CAD BWP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.058671

Minimum CAD BWP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.944041

Average CAD BWP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.0078083666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Botswanan Pula
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.03804
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.032911
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.033715
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.032938
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.032938
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.038899
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.058671
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.034705
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.019112
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.007929
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.027723
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.027723
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 7.944041
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 7.948788
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to BWP = 8.005075

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn