Home | Select Chart | CAD CAD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Minimum CAD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Average CAD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to CAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to CAD = 1

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn