Home | Select Chart | CAD CLP Chart


Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso Exchange Rate: 507.333242 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso since yesterday: -0.10253700000004

Maximum CAD CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 507.435779

Minimum CAD CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 491.167369

Average CAD CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 498.87645456667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to CLP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Chilean Peso
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 507.435779
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 505.604875
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 499.626328
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 504.89078
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 499.348391
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 498.552409
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 500.8684
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 500.978559
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 502.117299
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 502.040276
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 502.040276
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 504.084548
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 502.872531
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 498.1531
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to CLP = 500.695767

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn