Home | Select Chart | CAD CZK Chart


Canadian Dollar to Czech Koruna Exchange Rate: 17.005785 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Czech Koruna Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Czech Koruna since yesterday: 0.013808999999998

Maximum CAD CZK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.220842

Minimum CAD CZK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.830897

Average CAD CZK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.996364566667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to CZK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Czech Koruna
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.991976
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.982464
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.947128
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.948878
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.880492
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.885874
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.932865
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.936545
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.980251
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.955992
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 16.955992
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 17.034274
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 17.030942
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 17.018079
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to CZK = 17.01018

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn