Home | Select Chart | CAD DZD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rate: 88.52114 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 90.408406

Minimum CAD DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 88.325078

Average CAD DZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 89.302017033333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to DZD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 88.52114
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 88.52114
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 88.685462
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.092215
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.16659
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 88.968687
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.159431
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.146115
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.146115
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.304059
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.550877
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.303533
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.164732
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.091303
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to DZD = 89.146831

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn