Home | Select Chart | CAD EUR Chart


Canadian Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.661152 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Euro since yesterday: 0.00018599999999991

Maximum CAD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.671333

Minimum CAD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.65755

Average CAD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.66447536666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Euro
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.660966
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.661311
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.662075
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.660509
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.660509
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.663646
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.6637
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.663172
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.663053
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.663395
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.663154
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.663154
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.66419
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.65755
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to EUR = 0.662269

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn