Home | Select Chart | CAD GIP Chart


Canadian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rate: 0.565234 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.58631

Minimum CAD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.562004

Average CAD GIP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.57018963333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to GIP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Gibraltar Pound
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.565234
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.565234
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.568566
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.564405
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.562861
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.562236
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.56209
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.562004
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.562004
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.570335
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.57154
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.576377
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.574829
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.566309
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to GIP = 0.566478

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn