Home | Select Chart | CAD GMD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rate: 37.214548 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi since yesterday: -0.025241000000001

Maximum CAD GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.731736

Minimum CAD GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 36.783474

Average CAD GMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 37.295410566667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.239789
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.171576
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.164337
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.158746
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.158746
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.263829
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.345144
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.168339
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.038705
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 36.895067
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 36.906067
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 36.906067
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 36.827154
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 36.783474
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to GMD = 37.108626

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn