Home | Select Chart | CAD GNF Chart


Canadian Dollar to Guinean Franc Exchange Rate: 6818.241503 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Guinean Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Guinean Franc since yesterday: -123.850081

Maximum CAD GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7022.416458

Minimum CAD GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6783.836913

Average CAD GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6932.5571405

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Guinean Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Guinean Franc
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6942.091584
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6927.085972
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6851.899326
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6917.224684
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6916.163332
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6916.163332
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6926.699465
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6937.391885
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6905.199271
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6890.399551
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6783.836913
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6875.859906
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6875.859906
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6864.877769
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to GNF = 6865.745854

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn