Home | Select Chart | CAD GTQ Chart


Canadian Dollar to Guatemalan Quetzal Exchange Rate: 5.77408 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Guatemalan Quetzal Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Guatemalan Quetzal since yesterday: 0.0033969999999997

Maximum CAD GTQ exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.87729

Minimum CAD GTQ exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.730672

Average CAD GTQ exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.8007027666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Guatemalan Quetzal Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Guatemalan Quetzal
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.770683
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.777467
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.766065
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.76518
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.76518
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.774019
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.783945
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.75773
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.741481
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.730672
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.744455
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.744455
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.735817
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.733716
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to GTQ = 5.773756

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn