Home | Select Chart | CAD HKD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 5.858821 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: -0.00011299999999981

Maximum CAD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.975368

Minimum CAD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.835998

Average CAD HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.8882829666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to HKD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.858934
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.844314
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.835998
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.836159
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.870695
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.906723
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.892489
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.884607
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.882826
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.881639
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.881639
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.890959
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.903251
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.875872
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to HKD = 5.860012

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn