Home | Select Chart | CAD HUF Chart


Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rate: 208.628456 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint since yesterday: 0.013034000000005

Maximum CAD HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 213.453843

Minimum CAD HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 206.411594

Average CAD HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 209.06017053333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to HUF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.615422
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.534723
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.447808
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.440372
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 207.069965
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 206.411594
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 206.934356
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 207.56382
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.180757
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 207.979729
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 207.979729
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.664204
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 208.821199
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 209.049736
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to HUF = 209.287399

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn