Home | Select Chart | CAD KES Chart


Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rate: 75.397074 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling since yesterday: -0.0072499999999991

Maximum CAD KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 76.224729

Minimum CAD KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 74.199821

Average CAD KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 75.196775166667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to KES Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling
Monday 25 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.404324
Sunday 24 March 20191 CAD to KES = 74.917073
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to KES = 74.81104
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to KES = 74.911783
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.39893
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to KES = 76.013151
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.694976
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.448855
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to KES = 74.710658
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.066509
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.066509
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.193133
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.350607
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to KES = 75.047939
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to KES = 74.38336

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn