Home | Select Chart | CAD KHR Chart


Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate: 2985.526993 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel since yesterday: 0

Maximum CAD KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3054.36453

Minimum CAD KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2859.002112

Average CAD KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2964.9630354

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 CAD to KHR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel
Saturday 23 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2985.526993
Friday 22 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2972.509938
Thursday 21 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2984.851622
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 3002.595897
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2994.482181
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 3010.608217
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2990.219786
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2989.760895
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2989.760895
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2994.315381
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 3000.187634
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2991.13056
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2870.377442
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2970.715795
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to KHR = 2864.01266

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn