Home | Select Chart | CAD KWD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.227621 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar since yesterday: -0.00017500000000001

Maximum CAD KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.231203

Minimum CAD KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.225722

Average CAD KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.22871013333333

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.227796
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.227762
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.227762
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.228147
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.228606
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.227516
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.226906
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.226578
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.226647
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.226647
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.226065
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.225722
Tuesday 05 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.227214
Monday 04 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.228027
Sunday 03 March 20191 CAD to KWD = 0.228651

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn