Home | Select Chart | CAD KYD Chart


Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.622866 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar since yesterday: -0.003962

Maximum CAD KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.63437

Minimum CAD KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.6196

Average CAD KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.62699996666667

Go to the Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar
Wednesday 20 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.626828
Tuesday 19 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.625359
Monday 18 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.625856
Sunday 17 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.624656
Saturday 16 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.624561
Friday 15 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.624561
Thursday 14 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.625497
Wednesday 13 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.626546
Tuesday 12 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.623729
Monday 11 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.622215
Sunday 10 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.6196
Saturday 09 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.62109
Friday 08 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.62109
Thursday 07 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.619762
Wednesday 06 March 20191 CAD to KYD = 0.619717

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn